INFORMATION & RESERVATIONS: +49 (0) 251 297 903 – 70
Apartment Paypal Payment
Apartment Payment Credit Card
42 m², 4 persons

Excitingly young, charmingly historic

Our “Salzhof” apartment alludes to Münster's historical significance in the trade with valuable goods like (sea)salt, silver and spices. An open-plan sleeping and living area with a sofa bed, desk, double bed, rocking armchair and closet ensures that you'll enjoy your visit to the former Hanseatic city to the full. The apartment also provides a fully furnished kitchenette with seating space for up to four persons and a modern bathroom with a floor-level shower.
BOOK NOW
Kitchen unit and dining area

Pure relaxation

There’s nothing better than spending time with your loved ones, sitting in a cozy spot and chatting over a tasty meal. You will find everything you need for preparing a home-cooked meal: a variety of herbs and, of course, salt. The fully equipped kitchenette in the “Salzhof” apartment also features a stove with baking oven including a microwave function and hood, a refrigerator with freezer and a dishwasher. There’s also a Nespresso machine with hand filter, an electric kettle and a toaster. A coffee machine is available upon request.
BOOK NOW
Living and sleeping area

A place to recharge your batteries

The cozy, open-plan living and sleeping area is the ideal place to wind down from your busy day. A comfortable sofa bed and double bed are just what you need to recharge your batteries for the following day in Münster. The apartment also features a large closet as well as a desk and rocking armchair. And if you decide to sleep in, blackout curtains will make sure the sun won’t wake you at the crack of dawn.
BOOK NOW
Bathroom

More than just a bathroom

Large white tiles and turquoise-colored accents make the bathroom a real oasis of well-being. The bathroom features a toilet and floor-level shower. Bedlinen and towels are available for you for the duration of your stay.
BOOK NOW
Previous slide
Next slide

Last minute discount

We have reduced the prices for the current week.

The current price is displayed via the booking function.

 

Furnishing

Icon Equipment Wifi

Wi-Fi

Icon equipment oven

Stove with baking oven

Icon equipment refrigerator

Refrigerator with freezer

Icon equipment sofa bed

Sofa bed

Icon equipment double bed

Double bed

Icon equipment dishwasher

Dishwasher

Icon equipment coffee machine

Nespresso machine with hand filter
(Coffee machine upon request)

Icon equipment towels bedlinen

Towels and bedlinen

Icon equipment crib

Crib upon request, no surcharge

Icon equipment high chair

High chair upon request, no surcharge

  • Flatscreen TV
  • Radio 
  • Electric kettle
  • Kitchen hood
  • Herbs
  • Smoke detector
  • Toaster
  • Hair dryer
  • Cosmetic products
  • Kitchen towels
  • Blackout curtains
  • Shared washing machine with dryer for general use
  • Fresh fruit upon request
  • Coffee and tea, cutlery, tableware, etc.

3D tour and details

Floor plan

Take a look at the room layout or move around the apartment within the 3D view. Let’s review some facts and figures:

  • 1 double bed
  • 1 sofa bed for two people
  • 1 bathroom with shower and toilet
  • 42 m2, 4 persons

Apartment ID: 004-3-0010486-22

Check availability and make a reservation.

Salt – the white gold

Salzstrasse in Münster

While the “vicus salis” was still more of a dirt road when it was first mentioned in a document in 1346, over the centuries it became one of the most important trade routes for the city of Münster. Salt, spices and other valuable goods were transported to the former Hanseatic city via the Salzstrasse. 

This historical significance is commemorated by a series of brass-edged stones from all the Hanseatic cities and that were embedded in the pavement back in 1993 to mark the 1200th anniversary.

Münster wouldn’t be the same without the Salzstrasse. It is 550 meters long and offers everything shoppers could wish for, a street where well-known fashion chains rub shoulders with smaller stores. But the Salzstrasse also has numerous historical sights to offer such as the “Barockinsel” (Baroque Island) around the Erbdrostenhof Palace, St. Clemens Church and the Dominican Church. And what's more, the Salzhof is also home to the City Museum of Münster.

Reservations

Current discounts on stay

  • from 7 nights – 10%
  • from 14 nights – 15%
  • from 30 nights - 30%

Discounts are automatically reflected in the total price below. More info in our price table.

Ratings

Price/service
6.4
10
Furnishing
7
10
Location
6.9
10
#4979a6
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

INFORMATION & BUCHUNG: +49 (0) 251 297 903 - 70
Ferienwohnung Paypal Bezahlung
Ferienwohnung Bezahlung Kreditkarte
42 m², 4 Personen

Aufregend jung, bezaubernd historisch

Unsere Ferienwohnung „Salzhof“ greift die historische Bedeutung von Münster für den Handel mit wertvollen Waren wie (Meer)Salz, Silber sowie Gewürzen auf. Ein offen gestalteter Schlaf- und Wohnbereich mit einem Schlafsofa, einem Schreibtisch, einem Doppelbett, einem Schaukelsessel und einem Kleiderschrank laden dazu ein, einen Besuch in der früheren Hansestadt ausgiebig zu genießen. Eine vollständig ausgestattete Küchenzeile mit Sitzgelegenheit für bis zu vier Personen wie auch ein modern gestaltetes Bad mit bodengleicher Dusche gehören ebenfalls zur Einrichtung.
JETZT BUCHEN
Küchenzeile und Essbereich

Entspannung pur

Nach einem langen Tag gibt es nichts Schöneres, als mit den Lieben bei einem leckeren Abendessen in einer gemütlichen Sitzecke zu „klönen“. Selbstverständlich stehen Ihnen für die Zubereitung eine Vielzahl an Gewürzen – darunter natürlich Salz – zur Verfügung. In der vollausgestatteten Küchenzeile der Ferienwohnung „Salzhof“ finden Sie außerdem einen Herd mit Backofen inklusive Mikrowellenfunktion sowie Dunstabzugshaube, einen Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach und eine Spülmaschine. Ebenso haben wir an eine Nespresso Maschine und Handfilter, einen Wasserkocher wie auch einen Toaster gedacht. Eine Kaffeemaschine kann auf Wunsch zur Verfügung gestellt werden.
JETZT BUCHEN
Wohn- und Schlafbereich

Ein Ort zum Krafttanken

Der offen gestaltete Wohn- und Schlafbereich bietet Gelegenheit, den Tag in schönem Ambiente entspannt ausklingen zu lassen. Ein gemütliches Sofa mit Schlaffunktion sowie ein Doppelbett schaffen die besten Voraussetzungen, um für den kommenden Tag in Münster Kraft zu tanken. Ebenso finden ein großer Kleiderschrank, ein Schreibtisch und ein Schaukelsessel Platz. Sollten Sie doch einmal später in den Tag starten, sorgen Verdunklungsvorhänge dafür, dass Sie nicht von den ersten Sonnenstrahlen geweckt werden.
JETZT BUCHEN
Badezimmer

Mehr als nur ein Bad

Große weiße Fließen und türkisfarbenen Elemente machen das Bad zu einer Wohlfühl-Oase. Es ist mit einem WC sowie einer bodengleichen Dusche ausgestattet. Selbstverständlich stellen wir Ihnen für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthalts Kosmetikartikel und Handtücher zur Verfügung.
JETZT BUCHEN
Previous slide
Next slide

Für die aktuelle Woche haben wir die Preise um 20% reduziert.

Der aktuelle Preis wird Ihnen über die Buchungsfunktion angezeigt.

 

Ausstattung

Icon Ausstattung Wifi

W-LAN

Icon Ausstattung Ofen

Herd mit Backofen

Icon Ausstattung Kühlschrank

Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach

Icon Ausstattung Schlafsofa

Schlafsofa

Icon Ausstattung Doppelbett

Doppelbett

Icon Ausstattung Geschirrspüler

Spülmaschine

Icon Ausstattung Kaffeemaschine

Nespressomaschine und Handfilter
(Kaffemaschine auf Wunsch)

Icon Ausstattung Handtücher Bettwäsche

Handtücher und Bettwäsche

Icon Ausstattung Kinderbett

Kinderbett bei bei Bedarf, kostenlos

Icon Ausstattung Kinderstuhl

Hochstuhl bei Bedarf, kostenlos

  • Flat TV
  • Radio 
  • Wasserkocher
  • Dunstabzugshaube
  • Gewürze
  • Rauchmelder
  • Toaster
  • Fön
  • Kosmetikartikel
  • Küchenhandtücher
  • Verdunklungsvorhänge
  • Waschmaschine und Trockner zur Allgemeinnutzung
  • Frisches Obst auf Anfrage
  • Kaffee und Tee, Erstausstattung

3D Rundgang & Einblicke

Der Grundriss

Wirf einen Blick in die Raumaufteilung oder erlebe die Ferienwohnung direkt in der 3D-Ansicht! Hier könnten noch ein paar Fakten wiederholt werden:

  • 1 Doppelbett
  • 1 Schlafcouch für 2 Personen
  • 1 Bad mit Dusche und WC
  • 42 m2, 4 Personen

Wohnraum-ID: 004-3-0010486-22

Verfügbarkeit prüfen und direkt buchen

Salz – das weiße Gold

Die Salzstraße in Münster

War die „vicus salis“ bei ihrer ersten urkundlichen Erwähnung 1346 noch eher ein Feldweg, mauserte sie sich über die Jahrhunderte zu einer der wichtigsten Handelsstraßen der Stadt Münster. Salz, Gewürze und andere, wertvolle Waren fanden über die Salzstraße ihren Weg zu den Bürgern der ehemaligen Hansestadt. 

An diese historische Bedeutung erinnern seit 1993 mit Messing umrandete Steine aus allen Hansestädten – sie wurden zur 1200 Jahrfeier in das Pflaster eingelassen.

Die Salzstraße ist aus dem Stadtbild von Münster nicht mehr wegzudenken: Auf 550 Metern gibt es alles, was das Einkaufsherz begehrt: Filialen bekannter Modeketten wechseln sich mit kleineren Geschäften ab. Aber auch Historisches gibt es auf der Salzstraße zu bewundern, ist sie doch Heimat der sogenannten „Barockinsel“ rund um Stadtpalais Erbdrostenhof, Clemenskirche und Dominikanerkirche. Übrigens: Der Salzhof beherbergt das Stadtmuseum von Münster.

Buchung

Aktuelle Aufenthaltsrabatte

  • ab 7 Nächten   – 10%
  • ab 14 Nächten – 15%
  • ab 30 Nächten – 30 %

Die Nachlässe werden automatisch im Gesamtpreis weiter unten berücksichtigt. Nähere Infos in unserer Preistabelle.

Bewertungen

Preis/Leistung
5.3
10
Ausstattung
5.7
10
Lage
5.8
10
#4979a6
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner